69days since
NITOC 2014

About Stoa‎ > ‎

Leadership & Contacts

Board of Directors

Van Schalin, Presidentvschalin@stoausa.org - Presidential Term 2013-2015
Laura Yeates, Secretary momy8s@mac.com - Term 2011-2014
Wally Long, Treasurer - wally@6alongs.com - Term 2013 - 2016
Patsy Butman - patsybutman@icloud.com - Term 2012 - 2015
Danny Eldridge - danny.eldridge@servevita.com - Term 2011-2014
Robert Kwong - rnk.imgd@icloud.com - Term 2013 - 2016
Mark Russell - russellrmr@yahoo.comTerm 2012 - 2015

2013-2014 Stoa Board of Directors at the Fall Board Meeting in San Diego, California
TJ Harding, Van Schalin, Robert Kwong, Mark Russel, Danny Eldridge, Laura Yeates, Craig Smith, Patsy Butman, and Wally Long

All Board and Committee members are volunteers and receive no compensation for their service.

Committee Chairs

Individual Events Committee
Craig Smith - Committee Chair - stoaiecommittee@gmail.com
Angela Childress - tchild@childress.net

Debbie Snyder -  debbievirginia@gmail.com

Debate Committee
         TJ HardingCommittee Chair - teamharding@yahoo.com

Team Policy Debate
   Maggie Carabelos - missmaggie17@gmail.com
   Griffith Vertican - griffithv1@yahoo.com
   Mike Winther - winther.mike@gmail.com

Lincoln Douglas Value Debate
   Chase Harrington - chasetraver@gmail.com
   Larry Sparks - larrywsparks@msn.com
   Brad Swygard - bswygard@gmail.com  
Parliamentary Debate
    Isaiah McPeak - isaiah.mcpeak@gmail.com
    Mary Winther marywinther@gmail.com

Individual Policy Debate
    Patsy Butman - patsybutman@icloud.com
    Joanne Quan - jo.j.quan@gmail.com

         Debate Resolution Committee
               Submit debate resolution suggestions to resolutions@stoausa.org
                (Resolutions are accepted year round)

                Patsy Butman  GA Coach
                Eric Garcia CA Coach
                Konrad Hack  CA College Coach (Concordia University)
                Ty Harding  TX  Alumni Coach
                Isaiah McPeak  VA Coach
                Joanne Quan  AL Coach
                Charlotte Rehn  CA Coach
                Larry Sparks  CO Coach
                Doyle Srader  OR College Coach (NW Christian University)
                Diana Wolfson  IL Coach
                Jennifer Woolsey  TX Coach

IT Committee
Danny Eldridge - Committee Chair - danny.eldridge@servevita.com
Dwight Ray
Jeff Yeates

Tournament Tabulation Coordination
Van Schalin - StoaTab@gmail.com

Van Schalin - vschalin@stoausa.org